Snoopy Donuts

Japan has an uncanny knack at attracting me to characters I don’t actually care much about. I mean Snoopy’s all right, but I notice him more when he gets turned into a donut.

Snoopy Mister Donut

Mister Donut’s doing a Snoopy campaignsnoopyThey had both white chocolate and chocolate Snoopys, but obviously since Snoopy himself is white I just went with the classic option. It came with limited edition Mister Donut packaging too! (hark at me, getting excited over a paper bag)

And since I had some Snoopy latte art sheets I made myself a cup of cocoa to go with it.

Snoopy Mister Donut

Mister Donut has got to be the most enthusiastic donut chain I’ve seen—they really decked out the whole place in Peanuts and even came out with a whole line of themed stationery. So for the whole month they’ll be extra cutekirakira

Snoopy Mister Donut

2 Responses to “Snoopy Donuts”


  1. 1 Call Me Mars October 24, 2016 at 9:54 AM

    That is quite possibly the cutest donut I’ve ever seen.

  2. 2 Aishah Z October 31, 2016 at 4:56 PM

    Hands up for donut lovers!!


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

