Cute things to make with pink soba

Hello! Recently I’ve been busy travelling and going home; I wanted to blog about my short trip to Taiwan so I’ll do that when I’m back in Japan. For now here’s a post about what I made with pink soba.

Pink Alpaca Soba

I got this way back in spring when I went to Kawaguchiko and everything was sakura-flavoured (hence the pink), but this pack of soba noodles only expired in September which is why I waited so long to use themdiet nekoI couldn’t bear to use them and held off until final exams came around and I was trapped at home with little else to eat. And so this pink alpaca was first born (and eaten on the spot).

Pink Cat Soba

I thought it’d be a waste if I had pink noodles and just used them as noodles, so I spent a long time googling inspiration for pink animals or anything remotely decorative. (I tried so hard.) Eventually I just ended up with a remake of my walletneko

They don’t have to be pink, so if you ever have a pack of soba noodles lying around go ahead and get creative with themkirakira

7 Responses to “Cute things to make with pink soba”


  1. 4 fluffybunnydesu September 8, 2016 at 9:53 AM

    So cute and creative.

    Taiwan! Sounds exciting; can’t wait. Hope you have a safe journey home.

    Take care.


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

