Animal donuts in Tokyo

Hello! I found more pictures of animal donuts in my camera folder that I hadn’t put on the blog so I thought the world needed to see how cute they are. Also because I’ve been marooned at home to study and haven’t gone out anywhere recently.

Floresta Nature Doughnuts

All these donuts were from Floresta Nature Doughnuts! They’re still coming out with new critters all the time, so there’s always a reason to trek over for a donut.

They did a collaboration with Rascal so these raccoon donuts were on sale for a limited time! That’s Rascal on the right, and I think that might be his girlfriend next to him (though I’m only assuming this because she’s pink).

Floresta Nature Doughnuts

They had a shiba inu donut too! Don’t you love those round little bushy eyebrows in the centre? They had a whole bunch of other animals on the counter but I’m partial to shiba inus sometimes so I picked this out of all of them. But I’ll eventually go back for more anywaysmile

0 Responses to “Animal donuts in Tokyo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

