It’s Christmas!

Christmas

The day has come—merry Christmas! A day to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ the Lord, God’s gift of love to everyonekirakiraSuch a warm and fuzzy season. I hope everyone enjoys it with lots of love and goodwill, no matter who you spend it withsmile

By the way, I made these snowman pancakes a couple days ago! The snowman is made of ice cream mochi, and I stuck pocky sticks in to make little twiggy arms after propping it up on my pile of buttery pancakes. That actually took me a considerable amount of time to constructhurhurAnd by the time I was done my mochi snowman was literally starting to melt, which is why it’s not standing up very straight at all. Still, I think I made my breakfast more festive than usual so that was funChristmas

divider

Thank you for reading the last blog post of the year! I wish everyone a happy, happy Christmas and a new year full of joykiss girl

2 Responses to “It’s Christmas!”


  1. 1 rae December 26, 2015 at 3:27 AM

    merry christmas and a happy new year to you too Miu. your christmasy posts got me in the festive mood and how i would love to be there in Japan to celebrate this joyous season too. have a happy holiday and continue to update (hehe i love reading your blog). thanks for all the hardwork
    ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

