Skirt Full of Sweets

Hello! Today I’m featuring a coordinate just because I got a new skirt. But not just any skirt—quite possibly one that defines who I am. It was a random find that I hadn’t planned to get when I went out on a whim to accompany my good friend on her shopping trip.

coode0318

As soon as I wear it the whole outfit just becomes completely girly. So I decided to go along with it and pop on the beretgirlSince you can’t see the skirt properly I’ll show it up close…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There it is! It’s a print of all sorts of delicious sweets and fanciful text, which is just about the most perfect pattern for a person like me who is devoted to her desserts (you know how much I love them). I usually like my clothes without any showy designs, but there was no question about this one. Especially when I saw it was on sale at $15hurhur

coode0318a

And here it is even closer up. There’s such an assortment of yummy pastries that it’s highly captivating just to look at every one of them. Have there ever been cuter illustrations of cakes and macarons?neko

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Speaking of sweets, I had this slice of cheesecake when I ate lunch at a cafe the other day! Since the flavour was lavender, it was the prettiest pastel shade of purple so I fell prey to it immediately. But it tasted as good as it looked too; the honey in the cheesecake was a really good touch. Plus anything with biscuit bases is a winnergirl

3 Responses to “Skirt Full of Sweets”


  1. 3 jirawatisme April 4, 2016 at 11:53 PM

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable article i am as well delighted to share my know-how here with friends.|


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

