Breakfast and Today’s Outfit Menu

Hello!

It’s been a few weeks since my last outfit post. Here’re three as usual! I haven’t been shopping for a long while so I’m just mixing up the different items in my wardrobe (my creativity is getting stretched to its limit).

coode0311_1

Thanks to the red skirt there’s a pop of colour in my otherwise typical outfitkira kiraIt’s yet another expression of my love for the red and blue colour combination. The skirt contributes a feminine touch to the whole ensemble, but my good old denim blouson keeps it casual.

coode0311_2

This time the outfit is toned down with more subtle shades of dusty green and pink in softer textures of material, but the striped top on the inside still adds some character. It’s another combination of colour and pattern that I love, because it’s sweet without being too girlylove girl

coode0311_3

Although this one is probably pretty girly already—it’s a very fluffy sort of look with dreamy pastel shades. I wore black shoes with neat white socks for a preppy kick to the outfit’s meek look.

So these are some of my recent outfit coordinates! I think I need to think about expanding my style more and doing more than just rotating my skirts and jackets around.

And this is what I head for breakfast the other day.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s not just a random steamed bun. Every single time I have breakfast with my dad over the weekend, I always eat a fat, steaming red bean pau. It’s a symbol of our companionshiphappyThough I think I’ve already mentioned this in a blog post before haha. I just really liked steamed buns. (Unless the filling is meat, which I’m not too crazy about)

4 Responses to “Breakfast and Today’s Outfit Menu”


  1. 1 thegirlinacocktaildress March 11, 2015 at 11:40 PM

    Hi, I really like your post, super interesting, I can see you put effort into it! Keep it up!! Come check out my blog if you get the chance, and let me know what you think!
    http://www.thegirlinacocktaildress.wordpress.com
    Keep Blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. your red bean bun looks so yummy!

  2. 3 lucillehall March 12, 2015 at 3:13 AM

    Really cute outfits! I love the red and blue choice. I’ve never thought about wearing red and blue together, I will try that now🙂 Great post and yummy steamed bun!


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

