Pancakes in Banana and Berries Paradise

Hello!

_MG_8683

I’m celebrating my own belated Pancake Day with a stack of whole wheat sprouted grain pancakesgirlMm, healthy. Until I pile on all the butter and maple syrup and sugary fruits. But the flour packet said 22g extra whole grains, so that’s got to count for some nutrition.

Then again I’m not highly qualified in the field of healthy eating, which is where my mother (a legit nutritionist) steps in. Which also explains why we have all these strange variations of flour like spelt and buckwheat and ground almond with a 40% blend of millet instead of just plain flour.

But they still produce pancakes, so that’s all I needhurhur

Photo 26-2-15 10 56 31 pm

Today’s post is a short one—student duty callscryThere’s a scary amount of studying I should be doing but my productivity inevitably wanders off course all the time.

Like you know, when I decide to make pancakes for lunch because they’re so quick and easy but spend almost an hour choosing toppings and artfully decorating them so I can take pictures later.

Divider

1 Response to “Pancakes in Banana and Berries Paradise”


  1. 1 fluffybunnydesu March 3, 2015 at 8:08 AM

    Truly some very wonderful updates you’ve shared recently! Thank you very much indeed, delightful to read!

    I wish you all the best with your Studies! Stay strong and hang in there!

    Regards.


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

