Christmas Cookie Candle

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m here to talk about the favourite thing I bought recently! Though I’ve already given the game away—it’s sitting right here at the top of this blog post.

So, yes! I bought a Yankee Candlelove girlIt’s the first candle I’ve ever gotten, and before this I never gave any thought to buying a candle at all because of my prejudice that 1) its sole purpose is to look pretty on Pinterest and 2) it is a fire hazard.

Well, it is still a fire hazard. Just an incredibly good-smelling one. (That’s my prejudice burning away along with the candle, by the way)

I got the Christmas Cookie candle in a small jar, and it is the most amazing smorgasbord of butter, vanilla and sugary in one scent. I love it so much that I put the jar next to me and pick it up every few seconds just to inhale that sweet buttery goodness. Is that healthy? I probably won’t even burn it until next Christmas because I can’t bear to use it yethurhur

Divider

5 Responses to “Christmas Cookie Candle”


  1. 1 foodbloggerfun December 15, 2014 at 10:30 PM

    I love this smell!!

  2. 4 Arielle December 31, 2014 at 9:36 PM

    I love scented candles ❤ they light up and add a sweet touch to any room!


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

