Christmas ☆

Christmas

How’s everyone’s day? This is probably my favourite day of the year, when there’s that festive mood and goodwill all around. And everyone’s starting to get all deep and reflective because the year is ending.

Also I get to use all the Christmas emojis todaygingerbread

OOTD

This is today’s coordinatekira kira

Anyway, a few days ago I uploaded a new cover for the holiday seasonChristmas It’s been 3 months since I last did one!

This time it’s Juice=Juice’s Hajimete wo Keiken ChuuChristmas

It ended up becoming a sort of Christmas special, party poppers and all. I was in the mood for doing something different (silly, really). I only had one of those poppers so I had to make sure it worked properly when I filmed itChristmas kira…was what I said but the first time I tried it didn’t pop at all so I had to do it all over again. But it was fun.

OOTD

Since I covered Juice=Juice I tried to wear something similar to their outfits. That kind of cosy, casual styleBearThough it was seriously warm filming outdoors and that certainly wasn’t cosy. At any rate, it’s a good thing I finally posted something new!

divider

Sorry, today’s just a short update:')Lots of places to go these days! And I’ve been on a bit of a card making spree lately because of the holiday season, and also because there’re a lot of friends having birthdays in December. My table is piled high with scraps and stickers and ribbons and the like.

Once again, Merry Christmas to everyone! I hope you have a wonderful time, whatever you’re doing or who you’re with. God blessgirl

I’m trying hard not to eat too much this holiday because Chinese New Year is in a month’s time and that’s when things start to get really serious.

Bye Bye

divider

8 Responses to “Christmas ☆”


  1. 1 Sarmistha Goswami December 25, 2013 at 7:32 PM

    Merry Christmas to you too! You look cute in that outfit! Love the pastel colors! 🙂 Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well for a holiday read : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. 3 nova December 27, 2013 at 10:06 PM

    love the way you choose your outfits! super cute ^_^ hope you had a superb christmas

    visit my blog? :
    http://24-ribs.blogspot.com

  3. 5 lmjapan January 1, 2014 at 3:41 PM

    I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Loved all the XMAS emojis in your post, especially the little gingerbread man. And how cute was your video, it was adorable how you included the little blooper at the end where the popper didn’t work. I’ve been trying so hard not to eat so much this holiday season too but I just don’t have the willpower. I just broke open a box of Shiroi Koibitos from our Japan trip and I ate the whole box all in one go argh!

    • 6 Miu January 1, 2014 at 6:00 PM

      Hope you enjoyed Christmas lots too~! I would’ve loved to dig into a whole box of Shiroi Koibito, that sounds like a great way to relax in the holiday spirit. It’s a day to enjoy without feeling the guilt ♪ But I ate a loooot too.

      Thank you so much for watching my video ♡
      Playing with the poppers was fun\(^o^)/

  4. 7 PUTRI January 2, 2014 at 11:56 PM

    cute outfit and delicious food 😀
    Btw Happy New Year 🙂
    http://WWW.PUTRIVALENTINALIM.BLOGSPOT.COM


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

