Weekly Slice

divider

Good Evening

I’ve been busy for the past week, so here’s a photo diary ↓

ootd

A fall-like coordinate! Even though it’s always summer herewavingFall looks like such a nice season; I wish I could wear big cardigans and tights all the time. It makes me wistful when I think about all the other seasons’ fashion that I miss out on since it’s almost always t-shirts and shorts here for me.

cake

A rare treat from my mom—she brought back two slices of cake♡ And as it is, they’re both raw. I don’t know if that makes it sound like a turn-off but they were seriously good.

cake

And the other onehappy

These kind of healthy desserts make me feel good when I eat them.

campus

I’ve been studying Japanese too. All my pretty Campus notebooks are reserved for this purposehappy

correction tape

Cutest correction tape I’ve seenhappySo of course I bought it. Cute stationery always wins me over. Since they’re useful it’s okayokay

risotto

Risotto I ate for the first time yesterday with my family. How fancy!

divider

So those are pictures I was able to take this weekrabbitI wanted to blog earlier, but I ended up being a lot busier than I expected. Which got me a bit miffed at first, but the week is over so I’m glad I have a day off tomorrow! It looks like I still can’t film my dance cover thoughneko

I’ve been waiting…

I need to think about how I’m going to arrange the coming weeksweat

Anyway, for now I’m going to get a good rest tonight and read a book.

See you

4 Responses to “Weekly Slice”


  1. 1 lmjapan September 16, 2013 at 5:38 AM

    By raw, do you mean the cakes weren’t cooked? The chocolate one looked like ice cream! What kind of frosting was on it?


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

