(Small) Weekly Slice

hello

It’s been busy as usual. The final wave of deadlines has come and I’ll be rushing to complete assignments for the next two weeks. And then I can finally get down to studying for the final examnekoIt seems like it’s coming soon.

neko

Today I just have pictures from last weekhehe

Recent coordinates:

coode

coode_2

They’re all recycled, haha. It’s been months since I wore that sailor sweater to school.

applepie

An apple pie snack from Japan that I got as a souvenir! Soft and flaky, yum.

sakura

More pretty food—sakura mochi bunlove

applecake

And a picture with my friends. Aha.

When vacation comes I really want to spend my days going to the library and taking more pictures of food and then (I hope) blogging about all thathmm

divider

4 Responses to “(Small) Weekly Slice”


  1. 1 tokyohamster August 12, 2013 at 9:23 AM

    haha cute photos! especially the hand stands 🙂


  1. 1 car valet Livingston Trackback on August 13, 2016 at 12:00 PM
  2. 2 mobile car Valeting Trackback on August 13, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

