I’m eighteen now☆

…or so it seems.

More than a day of me turning a year older, it was a day of receiving kindness from peopleneko

To all the friends who sent me birthday greetings,

thank you

There’s a lot I want to say but I can’t express it properly here—some things are best exchanged personally.

So here’s a collage of food ↓

BM7WVQYCUAAVPyt

I was given a lotshock

See that one at the bottom? That’s a salted egg custard bun. I don’t know how you think of it, but I haven’t met anyone who doesn’t adore it. It’s a soft bun with sweet and salty custard that oozes out when you bite into it; I never get tired of theserabbitIt’s like biting into a tiny pillow. Yum.

BM7aT1zCIAIxrBS

It was another great weekend where I didn’t have to worry so much about all the school work. Off time ♪ I’m grateful to the friends who took the time to surprise me on SaturdayheartI was genuinely surprised when two more friends appeared. That was fungrinAlso, I got to eat my beloved cake.

purikura

upThis was my outfit! Look at our abnormally long legs.

From here on, I want to make good use of being one year older. Realising that I only have two more years of being a teenager makes this short time left precious. 17 was a good age, but now that I’ve left that behind I can only do my best at being 18 too. ☆

By the way, this was my last cover as a 17 year old ↓

My goal is to become Yattaruchan nowneko

yuru

tumblr_m2conx7cPZ1qdlkyg

0 Responses to “I’m eighteen now☆”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

