Welcome☆June

hello

It’s the start of JunenekoIt’s also the start of test week from today.

But I’ve been studying more than usual, so I don’t feel completely lost. Good (*´ー`) After this I’ll have a two week break! Not that I consider it an actual break, because it’s really just time away from school to do more schoolwork. Hopefully though I’ll still have a little time to relax and do something enjoyable. I want to go out with my friendsyey

I only have time for a quick update today:')

Recent pictures ☆

BL0LEPQCYAATagp

collage

BL0MRaDCIAAsMCi

Woo strawberriesichigoAnd a little bit of blueberries. An occasional bowl of sweetness to get me by.

Ahh I want to do a dance cover when school’s outneko

end

P.S. I made an ask.fm for fun ↓

http://ask.fm/sliceofapplecake

If you’re bored please send me some questionsdiet neko

2 Responses to “Welcome☆June”


  1. 1 ZHOUYEN June 4, 2013 at 5:51 PM

    popping by here! your blog is soooo adorable!
    good luck to you for your tests! 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

