It’s cat again

good evening

Last night was agony.

I was up at 2am trying to finish an assignment and the pressure stayed with me all nightarghSomehow I did manage to survive all that, but when it was time to go to school in the morning I couldn’t open my eyes much.

sliceofapplecake

upIt was a situation like this.

That’ll teach me not to manage my time properly. So after writing this I’m going to get started on the other assignments and ease the workload a littlecryNext week is test week, so I should study for that too.

How very stressfulcry

Today I had a video camera skills test where we had to set up and film under an 8-minute time limit…I didn’t finish in time. And at some point I forgot about the whole battery and got into a panic about why the camera wouldn’t turn on. It took a witty remark from my teacher about solar energy before I realised what I’d forgotten. Conclusion: I still can’t work under pressure (x_x)

So that’s my story about todayneko

today's photo

BLRTQLRCQAA9YZW

It’s みうねこ again today. Haha.

Back to workdiet neko

divider

0 Responses to “It’s cat again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

