Rain (´ー`*)

(´ー`*)

↑This is my face right now.

It’s still early for class, so I’ve parked myself in the school library for a while. I’m guessing I don’t have time for a decently long post, but I just felt writing something in my blog (nothing in particular, really).

neko

It’s come to Friday—the end of the first two weeks in school. By this point I’ve already slipped into another dreary routine of getting my work, procrastinating, finally doing my work and then pausing for occasional eating and sleeping in between.

It’s just a thought, but I miss the vacation times and being able to be myself at home.

Yepneko

tamagoyaki

 

I made it again last weekrabbit

0 Responses to “Rain (´ー`*)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

