From forever to nothing

hello

As of today, I have six more days to the end of my long vacation. It’s bizarre how long two months felt back when it started, but now I’m already at the end of it. It’s starting to fizzle outalpaca

Last week was a bad one for me—I was at home the whole time and I spent most of the time being down. And even now there’s still some leftover gloom. But things are slowly starting to look up again, so I want to revel in the remaining days of vacation. Enjoy it while I can ♪

I’ve been reading Berryz Koubou & ℃-ute’s anniversary book!

book

…the fact is, I’m taking years to read it.

words

↑ The entire book is mostly like thisshockSo I’m having the worst time trying to read it.

But I bought it because I thought it’d be good Japanese practice. And of course because I love Berryz and ℃-uteheartI like how the two groups have a crosstalk with each other because it makes for long and interesting interviews. (and lots of vocabulary for me to learn. Sigh)

My goal is to finish this book. One dayhurhur

neko

Also, did you notice I changed my banner?

I didsmile

0 Responses to “From forever to nothing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

