Dancing again ♪

good evening

I met up with Momo and Suzume today to practise for a collaboration coverwakuwakuWe danced a lot. So much that I haven’t felt worn out like this for a long time. Somehow it feels good ♪ When I was doing gym last time I felt sore everyday, so I’ve kind of missed that feeling haha. No pain, no gain? Now I’m just glad if I can lose some weightwaving

A picturecamera

3shot

I was really sweatyhurhur

But that was fun! Meeting other Singaporean girls who love H!P and dancing.♡

Now I’m waiting for dinner to finishing cooking. I’m hungry.

Yesterday when I was out grocery shopping with my mom I suddenly said I was hungry, so she got us a little box of baklava. I was a bit torn between keeping to my no-snack rule and eating it, but in the end I ate it because my mom got it especially for mecryheart

photo

Baklava is so good. Sooooo good. If you’ve never tried them before I hope you do one day!! But if you don’t like sweet things then it’s probably a good idea to stay away.

Anyway, I have another small report from this weekneko

…it’s another dance cover → http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OlzM87g2oM

I’m really getting into these, aren’t I? Mm, well. Since it’s the holidays I’ve been having more time to go out and film them. I’m trying to learn another one but I’ve become unbelievably slowgloom←maybe I’m too relaxed

Dinner time (´ι_`*)

goodbye

2 Responses to “Dancing again ♪”


  1. 1 Reina April 21, 2013 at 11:03 PM

    This is so cool! I am a big big big fan of H!P and love to dance so when I read your blog it just stirs up my tension! (But I guess I’m too old for it na..^-^;;)

    It really makes me happy to find SG teenagers liking Japan culture and loving H!P and MM these days. 青春っていいな!Finally I know I’m not alone in liking Momusu! Watch a few of your dances on youtube and I think they’re cute! Keep dancing and loving H!P ne!

    -Reina-

    • 2 Miu April 22, 2013 at 8:25 AM

      Thank you for your comment (*´ワ`*)

      I love meeting other H!P fans in Singapore, I think it’s even more fun because it’s so rare! It makes me happy too ✿

      Thanks for watching my videos as well~


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

