Rainy day

hello

It’s raining heavily nowumbrella

photo

At the same time I’m writing on my laptop while listening to songs. I’m enjoying myselfneko

I don’t like being out in the rain, but it’s cosy when I’m indoors. Right now the pace here is nice and slow, so I’m totally relaxed. Moments like these are precious because they are virtually unheard of during school days.

Yesterday I went to Bon’s househeart

It’s been a while, so I was glad to go over. We ended up watching a lot of videos on her computer but we talked lots at the same time so it’s okaygrin

Customary 2shotkirakira

puriga

By the way, that’s Honey the alpacatumblr_md2bzpse6x1qid2nw

IMG_7474

Ah~ Cute. And so fluffy (*´д`*)

Changing the subject…

I started a diet recently.

Because I gained weightrabbitIt’s really my own fault, because I’ve been snacking too much since last year. Thinking about it, those lovely pancakes at Hoshino must have been the ultimate blow. But that’s okay since I’m starting to cut back on food. The effects can be pretty fast when you simply don’t eat snacks in between meals.

It’s a reliefcryBut yup. That’s something like my health report for the week.

bye bye

1 Response to “Rainy day”


  1. 1 rebelmouse review December 18, 2013 at 1:06 AM

    Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I
    have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess
    I will just book mark this page.


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

