Studio

hello

Yesterday Ju Eun and I went to a dance studio that we rented for two hours. We were the only ones in that particular building and it was dark so it was creepy and cool at the same timehurhurIt’s rare for both of us to use a big space so we danced a lot.

Of course, it’s all just for our own funneko

19420367-aecc-41ec-ad8e-f279bdcb4d6c

Twin tails because I sweat a lot. Haha.

Shoes weren’t allowed so my feet were stripped down to sockswaving

f77ee5d3-9f27-4804-b8d3-8a892db57a79

Panda sockspandaIt was fun slipping around the studio.

And my coordinate:

35e741eb-dd4e-4f8d-b7bf-fed5bedc9503

2shot with Ju Eunkirakira

2986e981-b7ea-48e4-a1ff-4fe68e29f752

That’s my report for yesterdayclap

Today I went out for a while and I saw the old Central Fire Station. It looked nice against the sky so I took a picture ↓ This kind of charming architecture in Singapore is hard to come by nowadays.

centralfirestation

Also, a picture of jelly that I ate a few days agosmile

IMG_7311

Lastly! I uploaded another cover yesterday ✿

dance

Check it out here → http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGVKk7IpqNw

Sorry for this messy posthurhur

see you

4 Responses to “Studio”


  1. 1 GeorgiaNeko March 11, 2013 at 11:21 AM

    The way you edit your photos is so simple and cute! ♥
    I wish I could dance as well as you and rent a studio to practice in~
    I saw your cover~ you’re really good! *is incredibly jealous* x . x

    Cute ankle socks are the best! ♫ ♪

    I look forward to your next post! Take care!~

  2. 3 dizzy March 12, 2013 at 8:28 AM

    The socks are so cuteee! (*^∇^*)
    You dance so well =w=
    So talented ♥


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

