One Lovely Blog Award Nomination ☆ and announcements

hello

December is herekirakiraThat was fast. It’s no longer a holiday month, but one full of assignments and tests. Oh the joys of growing up.

Anyway.

My blog was nominated for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by the lovely Georgia! Thank you so muchhearthappy

one lovely blog award

☆ Rules ☆

hanaPost the award image on your blog post/sidebar/page.

hanaLink the person who has awarded you.

hanaPost seven random things about you.

hanaNominate other 15 relatively new blogs.

pastel stars

Seven random things about me:

1. Recently I started liking Hey! Say! JUMP. Which is a rarity, because I’ve always only liked girl groupshurhur

2. My favourite colours are purple and any other pastel colours.

3. I love alpacasalpaca

c828d701-3b2e-450a-999d-468ae87a829f

4. Currently my favourite fashion styles are amekaji and himekaji and any other casual Japanese street stylekirakira

5. Last month I managed to reach 400 subscribers on Youtube:')thank you

6. I don’t like mint.

7. A recent favourite book series of mine is Chaos Walking!

pastel stars

As for the blog nominations, I’m not familiar with many relatively new onesahhSo I hope it’s okay if I just nominate a few that I like to read! If your blog is here but you don’t know me, I’m sorry for being such a lurkerhehe

http://ameblo.jp/suzukireimi/

http://georgianeko.blogspot.com/

http://cupcake-gal.blogspot.com/

http://amelilala.blogspot.com/

http://www.mochakari.com/

http://caramel–coffee.blogspot.com/

That’s really a fewgloom

But again, thank you Georgia for nominating me ♡

pastel stars

An announcement!

On December 9 I will be performing at the Events of the Year (EOY) Stage in Singaporehappy

I’m going to do a dance performance of Teru TerupandaSo I’ll only be on stage for less than 7 minutes. (lol) But it’s still something that I’ve always wanted to go, so I’m looking forward to it. If you happen to be going for EOY, please come and see me on stage at 5.30pmalpaca

That’s all for today!

goodnight

2 Responses to “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination ☆ and announcements”


  1. 1 dizzy December 3, 2012 at 8:33 AM

    I discovered your blog because of Georgia and I thought it was so nice I followed (´∀`)
    awww, alpacas are so cute < w <
    oh, and you dance! i was watching some of your videos and I think you're great, so I subscribed you! (≧V≦)

    • 2 Apple Cake December 3, 2012 at 11:56 PM

      Thank you so much ♥
      I want an entire farm of alpacas > w >
      I’ve subscribed to your youtube channel too! Lovely covers~


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

