I’m off

This is a scheduled post

Inevitably, school has started. Thankfully the first week doesn’t require much so it’s been pretty idle. I don’t even have much to talk about.

All I have are some pictures from the first day

Outfit repeater and proud of it.

Somehow it also seems that my hair isn’t growing very fast from the last time I cut it.

Morning eyes…

I painted my nails pastel purple tooIt’s mostly for the occasion of going to Tokyo.

And I saw something mildly disturbing at the school library.

First impressions count for dvds too.

Another outfit

I’m going to be leaving for Tokyo soonIt’s a night flight, so I get dinner at least. I’m looking forward to getting on a plane by myselfThe good thing is that I have a window seat! The bad thing is that there’s no window.

Okay

Still, it’s going to be funI’m up for the challenge of making my way out of the airport without getting lost.

Over the past week I’ve been having a lot of second thoughts because I’ve made a lot of sacrifices for this trip. But then it’s silly, because what’s done is done right? I have my plane ticket, and I’m headed to one of the best places in the world. And I’m having a whole lot of independence that I’ve never had before.

But independence isn’t just the actions you take—it’s also about taking on the consequences of those actions.

So I’m going to enjoy myself fully while I’m there

See you in a few days!

0 Responses to “I’m off”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

