Updates ♪

Somehow I can’t really remember what happened in the past week I’ve spent the whole time floating around and being in my own idyllic bubble of a home. Vacation is great, isn’t it

For the past few days I’ve just been reading lots of books and watchings lots of movies.

They were really good In that pile there’re about four different genres, so I think it’s a pretty good balance of reading material. I need more books Sometimes it’s frustrating because the library doesn’t have the books I want. Or the system tells me they do have it, but I still can’t find it on the shelves.

Besides the books, I also watched a few movies I’d never seen before. Like Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging. Now that’s a fun movie It was hilarious and I really enjoyed it, except that kind of love story wouldn’t ever happen in real life, as far as mine is concerned. There’s no way I could ever land such a great guy the way Georgia did 

But I guess I shouldn’t be so concerned about that now

Anyway, I made muffins with my mom Personally I think they’re the ugliest muffins in the world, but they tasted good so I tried to do them some justice with as flattering a photo as I can get.

That’s all for now

0 Responses to “Updates ♪”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

