Study Week


I shall try posting with emoticons today

It’s Study Week—the school gave us the time off to study for our exams. It’s been hard for me to study at home, so I tried going back to school to study. At home there are too many distractions

The school library’s a great place to study when there are few people, because I like being in a quiet and empty environment. Unfortunately it seems like during study week everyone comes back to the library to study

Still. It’s more conducive than home

For today I went to Bon’s house to studyIt’s been a long time since we last saw each other. She gave me souvenirs from Taiwan and I gave her a belated birthday present that I made myself. She loved it, so I’m really glad

Thank you so much ♡


We ate a lot of snacks while we were studying too.

I think I ate the most

There were caramel corn, Pepero biscuit sticks, and some pastry biscuit stuff from Taiwan…

Vanilla Ice Cream and Almond ☆

And then Bon’s dad gave us zong zi (Chinese rice dumplings) too. Gyaaa It all tasted so good and now I don’t think I have much space for dinner. I keep eating too much, oh well

Recently I got some new H!P goods

A good friend gave me this as a birthday present a while ago…an amazing Zukki keychain ☆ I clipped it onto my bag immediately. And I have friends who ask me who she is and said she was cute, so I’m glad

Another friend gave me all his Maimai photos—it’s a lot of photos! That’s really generous, so I’m grateful too.

All gifts are precious to me, and I appreciate every single one of them. It’s not just the gift itself, but the thought that started with it. Knowing that someone would think of me enough to give me something makes me gladThat’s the kind of feeling I hope I can give to others too.

Yup. Study time again! Boo. Hiss.

(good grief what an emoticon-spammed post)

0 Responses to “Study Week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

