Hi again

Nine days since I last updated, that’s not good (*´ο`*)

Ever since the second term started we’ve just been getting more and more assignments. I don’t think I’ll ever get a day off at this rate. Even if I could slack off, I’d feel bad because my results don’t seem much more than average to me. The only good thing is that I’ve gotten a few As recently, and I’m doing okay for everything in general. The bad thing is that here ‘okay’ never seems like it’s enough.

(´・ _ ・`)

Studying is tough because I’m the kind of person that gets distracted way too easily and ends up cursing everything that comes from school. I think I shouldn’t have an excuse because this is the course of study I chose myself, but then again I never believed it was going to be easy either. Everything needs effort (´ω`。)

Still if I want to graduate nicely, I should just suck it up and keep studying.

The semestral exams are coming next month. That was fast?! Time flies too fast, and deadlines die too fast.

Yup. I’ll make sure I stay alive.

Anyway, I cut my hair again. It was the last time I chopped off my hair until it grows long again ☆

Bangs and shoulder length hair, how very ordinary. But a good change, so I’m happy with it for now. ☆ It’s not quite a short cut, which is good because I can never look good in short hair. When I was younger I looked like a mushroom until I was about 10 and began insisting on my rights to longer hair.

In other news, I ate soap, earwax and booger flavoured jellybeans today. Uh.

Time for dinner (o゚▽゚)o

I should start finding more things to blog about since my social life doesn’t really exist these days.

0 Responses to “Hi again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

