New week!

It’s the start of a new week! The past week wasn’t good for me, especially the last few days. I became really moody because a lot of things frustrated me (・_・;)But a lot of things have already cleared themselves up, so I’m in a fairly good mood again.

School started again, and there are still more assignments for me to do…resolution for the rest of the semester is to not procrastinate! (needless to say, it’s already falling apart)

This week’s highlight is…

Ribbon

I wore a seifuku (Japanese school uniform) to school. ☆

It took me a lot of guts to actually wear it because I’m extremely self-conscious out in public.

Seifuku

The stares were worth it( ̄▽ ̄)I made myself stop caring for just a little while about what people may think about me, so in the end wearing this to school was fun.

On Wednesday I went to Ikea with my friend to eat lunch before writers’ club! More food pics as usual…

Ikea meatballs

MEATBALLS AND GRAVY.

Apple pie~

Yesterday I went to Chinatown with my two friends! Before that we had lunch at a restaurant. It was funny because I had a birthday dessert to redeem, so we went in to eat a free dessert and left (;∇;) We’re such cheapskates.

Free chocolate banana sundae!

We had more good food after that too ♡

And then we went shopping around Chinatown. A lot of shops were selling 3 items for $10, so we bought some things together.

I actually bought a kiddy tiger watch. Gah (*゚O゚)ノ There were lots of animals and shapes around, and I couldn’t decide between getting the tiger or the snail or the cat. But yup, the tiger came home with me.

I bought this cheap bracelet too (^-^) There was another one with silver roses, but the stars looked nice on this one.

That’s all the pictures I have off my little shopping time. As for today…

I cut my hair again ( ̄ω ̄;) Initially I intended to just cut my bangs, but then I decided to chop off a chunk of the length too. Now it’s a bit like a bob.

I definitely won’t cut it anymore! While I enjoy my short hair, I’ll wait for my long hair to grow back again(゚∀゚*)

Yup ( ・ ω ・ )

Time to do my assignments. I’ll do it properly and sleep early, so that I can start the week on a good mood! It’s really important, because being in a bad mood really isn’t fun at all. Always good to cheer up! \(^o^)/

P.S New cover is up ☆

0 Responses to “New week!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

