Thank you ♪

My friends from school surprised me with a cake and flowers when they came to my house today (´ω`*) I was really happy, because they put a lot of thought into it. I’m grateful that I can have such good friends.

20120615-001020.jpg

Thanks for the handmade giftsヽ(´_`) /♡

I got a cake too! The four of us ate it together.

20120615-001452.jpg

It was so good that I had an extra small slice yup.

20120615-001644.jpg

It was a good early celebration d(≧▽≦*d)

After that we went to the local TV station to participate in a show taping! (as the audience, of course) It was an activity for my coursemates and me. Since it was my first time being on a TV set, it was interesting (^-^)/ Except it ended pretty late so I’m tired now.

Time to sleep now (´・_・`)

I’m thankful for my friends today(♡^▽^♡)Thanks to them I’m able to enjoy my last few days of being 16.

20120615-002452.jpg

2 Responses to “Thank you ♪”


  1. 1 Parhelion69 June 19, 2012 at 10:40 AM

    You weren’t clear that it was your birthday, even though the evidence makes it obvious.

    Anyway, happy birthday AppleCake!


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

