Sweet Desserts & Lego

Yesterday was a bittersweet day.

Sweet = Tests are over and the 2 week holiday has started (^∇^)

Bitter = The test was terrible.

But it’s okay, it’s a thing of a past now (until we get the results back, anyway).

After yesterday’s test, I went out with some of my classmates to eat!

Seafood for appetizers ( ・ ω ・ )

The lobster looks some prehistoric shellfish ( ̄〜 ̄ ) The sashimi was really good too! The piece at the bottom was half cooked and half raw. And I wanted to bring the mussel shells home but I didn’t because they were kind of slimy.

Carbonara with some seafood that I added ♪ There was a choice of cream or tomato, so I picked cream because I like it a lot better than tomato. There was cuttlefish inside too (*゚Д゚)

TINY CAKES.

Strawberry, mango, oreo, tiramisu, raspberry and matcha! They were cute. The oreo one tasted funny though.

A waffle and a crepe and two scoops of ice cream ♡ I scooped the ice cream myself( ̄▽ ̄)Looking back at it, I really should have taken more waffles. I feel like eating them now.

There was this really funny jelly on the dessert counter. They came in little cups and literally glowed. I liked them even though they didn’t have much taste.

That pretty much sums up what I ate, save for a few things I didn’t take pictures of d(´▽`)

After lunch we wandered around the department store for a while, then we discovered a Lego event space where you could go and play for free. So we did.

I picked up an abandoned Lego house made by a little kid who went home and wanted to renovate it. But when I tried to fix something to it the whole house exploded (´・ω・`)

I can rule out architecture as a possible future career now.

(I’m sorry to the little kid whose house I destroyed)

 

(It was a good house)

Yup ( ・ ω ・ )

We walked around for a while more before going home.

I have two weeks of break now, but I think I’m going to spend more than half of it doing projects and assignments.

But a holiday’s still a holiday, so I’ll make good use of it!

Anyway, I uploaded a dance cover after a long time.

Morning Musume’s One・Two・Three ♪

I think I have to find a new place to dance, because my bed seems to be getting smaller by the video. The quality wasn’t good in this one (´^`) But still, I hope the dance itself is okay! I had a lot of fun learning it, so maybe I’ll film it again somewhere else next time.

I’m really grateful for the kind comments now ♡ And I know now that criticisms are important. I’m going to take them all seriously so I can improve myself! The truth hurts sometimes, but it’s because of it that I know how I might be able to do it better ( ‘ – ‘ *)

0 Responses to “Sweet Desserts & Lego”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

