It’s about fighting spirit ☆

I’m sorry I haven’t been updating (´・ _ ・`) It’s already the third (or fourth, I can never remember) week of school, so I hope things are starting to get easier. As it is, I’m pretty used to it now.

I got new cheap clothes ♪ Again. But the quality is always acceptable so I like buying what I can affordヾ(*・∀・)/

There’s also a tablecloth shirt.

When I stick my arms up I look like a pink flying squirrel \( ・ ω ・ )/

But I don’t do that all the time, so that’s okay. Now that I don’t have anymore school uniforms, my wardrobe seems smaller all of a sudden.

Today my friends and I went to the student-run cafe at school! Good place to have a meal because there’s decent food and air-conditioning ♪ My friend and I had twin lunches.

And we had ice cream! Coffee bean and honeycombヽ(^^*)

Speaking of food…I’ve yet to show my latest phone cover. My phone has been getting new clothes as well.

When I first bought it was really clean and pure, so I was a bit sad when it started getting dirty (ノ_・、) But then thinking positively, I can just say it’s meant to be a burnt biscuit. So I just have to keep giving it baths if I don’t want it to get even dirtier.

Yum.

0 Responses to “It’s about fighting spirit ☆”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

