Friends Time!

Another great weekend. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

On Sunday my friends from gymnastics came to my house to play, because one of them came back from New Zealand to visit! It was like old times again, when we used to be together a lot. But it’s even more fun now because we’re not together because of training, but to just have fun by ourselves (ノ゚▽゚)ノ☆

Every single moment we had was crazy, but then the most insane one was my friend pushing another into the swimming pool with her normal clothes and everything on. That was epic, truly (・3・) My friend V was supposed to go home, but we went down to the pool to take photos together before she left. And then for a long while she and D were wrestling and trying to push each other into the pool ( ・ ω ・ `) The two of them have always been like that since we were young, the other friend and I are usually the photographers.

Eventually they gave up, and V said goodbye and left. The remaining three of us just stood on the steps in the water and had a pleasant chat ✿

Until V suddenly came running back five minutes later and pushed D into the pool.

So, she won.

( ̄▽ ̄)

They’re really some of the most fun people of my life. There’s actually five of us, but one couldn’t come (ノ_・、) I’m really looking forward to the next time we all can get together! It won’t be for many months because my friend can’t come back to Singapore till then, so it’s sad. But I’m glad I could spend Sunday with them ☆

Sometimes I think gymnasts take the best photos, seriously.

I haven’t done this for a looong time.

We’re all out of shape (´▽`。) A bit reckless, too. Still, the pictures came out great and it was fun jumping around.

It’s always so entertaining being with them.

So that was Sunday!

Right, for the last update…

A new dance cover.

0 Responses to “Friends Time!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

