Sunday Diary

It’s Sunday ☆

Tomorrow I have my first orientation camp at school—I’m looking forward to it.

I woke up at six in the morning today! What a huge effort it took to properly wake up (・3・) My family got up early so we could watch my brother’s military training graduation parade. The dress code was smart-casual, so I wore jeans on top of my slippers. ( ̄▽ ̄) But even though it was so early the sun still baked me in the stands.

Nope, don’t think I can spot my brother

After it ended I went to church for Easter service. ♪ Since I was late I had to squeeze in the upper gallery.

My friend visited me at home after thatヾ(*・∀・)/ It’s been a while since she came. For a long while we just flopped down on my bed and talked. I think that’s the best part about being with best friends, you can talk about anything and anywhere and still feel totally comfortable.

My mom also brought back stuff from the bookstore.

Ready, Set, Novel!

A writing workbook! It’s full of fun writing exercises and novel planning guides, so I’m going to start using it immediately. Since I love writing there isn’t anything better than a great book to provide inspiration ( ・ ▽ ・ ) Also, I’ll have something to do when I’m not busy.

And for some guilty pleasure…

Popteen – Taiwan Edition May 2012

Popteen ♪ I rarely get it, especially when it’s a Winter issue, but this one is already rolling into the Spring season so it’s slightly more relevant.

Well then, I guess I should sleep early tonight. ✿

0 Responses to “Sunday Diary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

