Taobao Gets!

Tomorrow onwards I’ll be at a camp! It’s for three days and two nights, so I won’t be at home to update.

Meanwhile, I received two things that I ordered online from Taobao! I actually wanted to buy more, but I didn’t want to spend too much then. So I think I’m going to send in another order for some new clothes for school ( -ω-`)

Here’s what I got:

A sailor design sweater!

I find the design adorable(*^〜^*)There’s the collar print on the back too, like an actual sailor uniform. That’s genius ( ・ ω ・ ) The material’s kind of thin too, so I won’t roast myself outside or anything.

Gao! It’s a leopard hoodie vest thing. I saw this in Japan but I didn’t buy it because it was expensive. So I bought a cheap alternative from Taobao instead ( ・ ω ・`)

How entertaining.

3 Responses to “Taobao Gets!”


  1. 1 Maria November 21, 2013 at 1:28 AM

    OMG i always wanted this. Is there any way u can send me a link to where i can buy one as well??

    • 2 Miu November 21, 2013 at 8:13 AM

      Sorry I bought it a really long time ago so the original link I bought from isn’t there anymore! But you can search ‘WC 海军’ on Taobao—there’re usually several sellers who have the same sweater. Hope you find it (^-^)/

  2. 3 petersonrock26 November 17, 2016 at 5:55 PM

    Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work.
    taobao.com english


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

