Karaoke

Today I went to sing karaoke with my friend ☆ It’s been a while!

We had lots of fun singing Hello! Project and other Japanese songs! I love singing, but I’m not good at it. I should sing karaoke more often to practise, but then it’s expensive (´_`。)

Maimai♥

In karaoke, my favourite songs to sing are always Aitai Lonely Christmas (℃-ute), Kiss Me Aishiteru (℃-ute) and Natsu Dakara (Buono!) ♡ They’re actually just the songs that I tend not to butcher.

(ノ∇・、)

There’s still a few weeks before I start at my new school! Since I shouldn’t be wasting too much time, I’ve been doing SAT vocabulary exercises and writing lots. It’s not really much, but then it makes me feel better about lazing around for so long ( ̄▽ ̄) I’ve stopped my part time job for now, so I really have nothing else to do. Of course, I’ve been going out quite a bit ( ・ ω ・`)

It’s terrible how I spend my earnings so fast. I need to make sure I save most of it! (says the girl who has plans for a movie, a buffet, and more karaoke in the coming week)

0 Responses to “Karaoke”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

