Let’s Relaaax

Yesterday was my last day at my part time job for a while ☆ I can finally relaaax.

Working was fun, and this month I did it often enough that it turned into a routine. It could get boring because there weren’t often many customers, but I still had my share of entertainment (・∀・)

Once in a while, I ate my beloved Doraemon gummies while I worked.

(Of course I paid for them)

20120302-231448.jpg

And I played with the giant Kutusitanyanko paw when I tidied the shelves.

20120302-231557.jpg

I enjoyed dinner breaks too… (・ω・`;)

20120302-231727.jpg

I’m not an adult yet after all (;・∀・)

0 Responses to “Let’s Relaaax”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

