Weekend Diary!

Sorry for not posting for a few days (*´ο`*)

What I did over the weekend ♪

Friday

I went to visit my friend at work. Since it was the day of the Hello Kitty event at the shop, I brought my Hello Kitty megane ☆

Saturday

Finally got around to filming my new dance cover! HERO by Fairiesヾ(*・∀・)/ There was an obstruction when my video was taken down by Avex, but Reimi helped me to tweak it so it managed to stay up when I tried again. I’m sincerely grateful to her, since I was really satisfied with the cover! For once, I didn’t make any mistakes ( ̄▽ ̄)

This is the cover!

And this is the outfit I wore.

I’ve always referred to this outfit as my Riho cosplay. She wore something like this back when she had her MM audition!

Something like that (´▽`)

Sunday

I went out with one of my best friends! Initially we wanted to go to a Japanese dessert buffet, but we were too late. So we went to another place called Javier’s where you could get an unlimited serving of side dishesヽ(▽^〃ヽ)

It was taller than it looks here

An entire mountain of food! The hashbrowns and mashed potatoes were amazing. I threw in two pieces of broccoli for health ☆

Well, that was my weekend ( ・ ω ・ )

0 Responses to “Weekend Diary!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

