Weekend News ♪

It’s been a good weekend ☆

On Saturday, I met up with Momo! We did a dance cover together, it was greatヾ(*・∀・)/ Please watch our cover of W’s Miss Love Tantei:

Doing dance covers with another person is fun! I’m always doing them alone (´▽`。) Hopefully I can do more with her!

That day I didn’t just stop at that cover too! I went home and got started with my new solo cover. This time it’s S/mileage’s Choto Mate Kudasai ☆ I just saw the dance shot the day before, so I hurried to learn it because I’ve been waiting for weeks. It’s one of the most fun dances I’ve learnt because it’s just…weird.

There it is! So my Youtube channel has been quite productive over the weekend, yey ヾ(●⌒∇⌒●)ノ I’m going to learn a new dance soon, hopefully it doesn’t take that long.

On Sunday my dad came home from Hong Kong ☆ He got my mom and me a souvenir!

Monchhichi in Totoro cosplay (●゚д゚●)♡ It’s furry and light. Totoro is quite flattered too. It looks a bit like a grey rabbit, but it’s not.

It’s Totochhichi ( ・ ω ・ )

A pleasant surprise ~ This makes me want to go to Hong Kong to shop too. But I should be saving up! Japan is still number one on my list of destinations.

Well then. That was a quick update! It looks like I’m not the only one who had a great weekend. I’ve been hearing lots of amazing stories from the friends who went for the Buono! concert in Paris! Everyone had a great time huh ~ I wonder if Hello! Project will ever come to Singapore. Please come (・3・) We have great concert venues. My house is available too.

0 Responses to “Weekend News ♪”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

