Pocket Morning (Apple Cake Ver.) Vol 4

This again! I haven’t done it for a while ( ・ ω ・ )

Today was a busy day and I rushed from place to place, I’m tired now. And a bit gloomy, I wonder why (´_` )

10 questions as usual ★

Who is your favourite anime character?

Misao from Rurouni Kenshin! When I was 9, I tried to draw her all the time because I loved her ninja outfit ( ・ ω ・ )

Please tell us your way of keeping healthy.

I eat salad everyday, and I don’t eat fried food ♪ Eating well is important!

If you started a band, which instrument would you play?

Guitar. It seems cool even if I don’t know how to play it ( ̄▽ ̄)

You’re standing at the top of Mount Everest! What would you scream?

“How do I get down from here?”

What H!P member do you think would protect you from a robber/thief?

Maasa! She’s reliable, but I’d want to protect her too ♡

What’s the source of your energy?

H!P songs with lots of energy, and fun times with my friendsヾ(*>▽<)ノ

If you had to make an original sandwich, what would you put in?

Grilled scallops, nori seaweed, bamboo shoot slices and black fungus mushroom. It’s an odd combination and sounds expensive so I think I can only make it once (・3・)

If you could stay overnight at a Hello! Project member’s house, whose would it be?

Definitely Hagiwara Mai’s ♥ I want to have a fun chat with her and take pictures!

What’s something you always do before going to sleep?

I put on my arm sleeves and cardigan so that I don’t scratch my arms in my sleep!

If you could swap your voice with another Hello! Pro member’s, whose voice would you choose?

Suzuki Airi, because I admire her voice the most ♪ I like Haruka’s husky voice a lot too.

★★★

10 questions wrap up! Next time, I’ll put up a handwritten post (*・∀・)/

If anyone is interested, I answer questions on my Formspring as well ☆

2 Responses to “Pocket Morning (Apple Cake Ver.) Vol 4”


  1. 1 Maimai February 15, 2012 at 12:37 PM

    “If you could stay overnight at a Hello! Project member’s house, whose would it be?

    Definitely Hagiwara Mai’s ♥ I want to have a fun chat with her and take pictures!”

    Me too <3.


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

