It’s a sense of adulthood!

At the last minute, I was called to work at the shop again today ☆

Today’s coordinate! (fine, outfit)

20120203-004832.jpg

There’s air conditioning at the shop but I didn’t want to melt on the way there. Neither did I want to lug a jacket around. So I compromised and wore long sleeves and shorts (⌒▽⌒) It gave me an excuse to finally wear that top I got from Kyoto for the first time. It’s kind of loud, but it’s cute ♪ That’s just what I like anyway. Bright colours splashed across something simple!

It was a pretty uneventful day. I just shuffled around the shop by myself most of the time, and tended to the few customers that came in. The part I like about work is checking out items for them! I like scanning the stuff and then collecting money ( ̄▽ ̄)

I ate Hello Kitty pocky!

It’s not actually called Pocky though, but it looks like it so that doesn’t matter. Nibbling on those are fun when you’re hungry and can’t afford more expensive snacks (´・_・`)

They even have a comic strip on the packaging.

20120203-005839.jpg

The inside is pretty too (*^ヮ^*)

20120203-005938.jpg

And you know, even though I’m not a Hello Kitty fan, I’m always a sucker for nice packaging ( ・ ▽ ・ )

Well then. Sorry for the slightly pointless point, I’m going to sleep now ☆

2 Responses to “It’s a sense of adulthood!”


  1. 1 Maimai February 15, 2012 at 12:35 PM

    I like your top ❤
    Hello Kitty ❤ … I love this!!

    You are lucky ^___^


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

