Dance Covers

Recently I did another dance cover (⌒▽⌒)ノ

℃-ute’s Ookina Ai de Motenashite!

It’s another cute and simple dance ♡ Even though I may not have been technically perfect, it’s one of my favourite dances to do now.

A short while ago someone on Formspring asked me which group’s dances I liked to cover most.

Like I said, I don’t have a specific group I like ( ・ ω ・ ) It’s largely dependent on the song. Right now I really like the fun and happy dances where I get to smile a lot ☆ Last time I tried the more mature songs once in a while, and it didn’t work out that well. I couldn’t get the mature vibe and I’m really bad at making sexy faces ( ̄□ ̄;) That’s why I’m still an amateur anyway. One day I’ll try to expand my repertoire ( ̄▽ ̄)

So far my little stint on Youtube seems to be going by fine though ♪ I’ve just reached 200 subscribers! It may be a small fraction of what most Youtubers have, but it’s a lot to me (´;▽;`)

Everything is done because I really enjoy doing the dances that my favourite groups do, I’m always inspired by them to have real fun while I’m dancing.

If you enjoy dancing and idols, I say go for it and post them on Youtube if you want to!

2 Responses to “Dance Covers”


  1. 1 Maimai February 15, 2012 at 12:33 PM

    Kawaaaai ❤
    You dance very well !

    I love Ooki na Ai de Motenaishite ♫
    Maimai is so cute 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

