Merry Christmas ☆

It’s actually already December 26 here, but I can’t leave without wishing everyone ~

MERRY CHRISTMAS! ♡

I’m grateful for many things this year. Ever since I started this blog, the people who support me make me really happy when I know they read my posts regularly ♡ So to all my friends out there, thank you very much and I hope you have/had a great day ヽ(´▽`)/

Small head ( ̄△ ̄;)

This is the last blog entry of the year! Thanks again for following my posts for the past four months or so, even when sometimes I’m either being boring or late 。・゚゚・(>_<;)・゚゚・。 I’m full of gratitude ☆

Come 2012, I want to continue blogging and make more friends (*・▽・*) 2011 has been a truly fun year for me (yes even with O levels), and I think I’ve managed to achieve some milestones. More so than in 2010, I’d say ( ・ ω ・ ) So please continue to support me next year ♪ I want to become more interesting and more committed to this blog o(^∀^*)o I also need to wash Toto sometime soon.

Anyway, right now I am packing (‐^▽^‐)

Another small head...

Yes ♪ I’M LEAVING FOR JAPAN IN A FEW HOURS ヾ(*>▽<)ノ I’m getting so excited I can’t sleep! Which is a bad thing because I need to be awake at 4am and now it’s almost 1. Oh dear (・3・)

But I’m really too excited, I can’t sleep properly ( ̄▽ ̄) When I think of getting on a huge plane, my heart beats faster! When I think of going to the land of my dreams and seeing H!P-related places, I want to explode! (How attractive)

My wallet’s not very happy about the whole affair though.

During my trip I don’t think I’ll be able to blog p(´⌒`q) But I promise I’ll come back with lots of pictures and stories! I’ll make nice and lengthy posts on my week in Japan, so please look forward to it and don’t miss me too much hehehehe(●^皿^●)

See you next year! ♥

0 Responses to “Merry Christmas ☆”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

