Announcements ~

These days I’ve been so busy, it’s starting to take a toll on me (´・_・`) Just yesterday I wasn’t feeling well and did nothing but roll around on my bed and whine.

But I was feeling okay again today, so I went for a dance session at a studio. It was with some AKB fans who formed a dance group. We’re all amateurs and doing dance covers for fun, so I felt fairly comfortable (●・▽・●)

I met new people too! I didn’t know anyone, so I was really shy.

After practice I went with a few of the girls to take purikura ☆ The machine we used was really old though.

20111211-002648.jpg

After that I just went home for lunch. For dinner my parents brought me to the AKB cafe, surprise surprise(・□・)

I had omurice(^O^☆♪

20111211-002855.jpg

Oh wao (*^□^)ノ☆

So um, yeah. I have an announcement.

My Japan trip has been confirmed! d(≧▽≦*d) It’ll be from the December 26 to December 31. My dad actually booked flights a while ago, but he only told me todayヾ(‘・□・’)ノ I was really happy ♪ Planning started immediately. There’re just so many places I want to go.

Ahhhhhhh (●′皿`●)

0 Responses to “Announcements ~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

