Jam-packed Day

My friends and I went out today for hours, I came home exhausted ε-(´・`) Still, I had fun ☆

We went to Ikea for lunch first, it was my idea because I wanted to eat the cakesヽ(´▽`)/ For years I’ve only been able to look at it in the magazines. Or worse, the glass display at the actual store (´ω`。) Today was a good chance to do it.

Marzipan cake ♡ So creamy and pink and perfect. I ate it all, it was satisfying ♪d(´▽`) It’s a sponge cake with jam and cream, and they coat it with marzipan. Really sweet, but yummy. Dream accomplished.

Of course I ate other stuff too, but this is the main star ★←

After stuffing ourselves with lunch we went to cycle! I think we clocked in around 4 hours ( ・ ω ・ ) It’s my second time cycling, so I really enjoyed it.

We stopped by the sea too, I took off my shoes and waded in for a while. My feet felt gross when I put my shoes back on, but that’s okay. It was worth the cool feeling, I think. (‐^▽^‐)

0 Responses to “Jam-packed Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

