Part Time Job ~

Today I went for my part time jobヽ(●゚ω゚)ノ It was less busy today, and more fun. I got to fiddle with the TV and put on the clips that were being showed ☆ My boss let me put on some music too! Woohoo, H!Pヽ(´>∀<`*)ノ That put me in a really good mood.

At one point I played Uchouten LOVE’s MV on the big TV.

20111203-211234.jpg

There! Promotion for S/mileage ( ̄+▽ ̄)

Before I went home I bought mini dorayaki too ☆ After days of serving and selling them and not being able to consume them, I finally brought money and bought a pack for myself! My beloved special 3-flavours pack of mini assorted hotcakes yum.

Maple, chocolate and custard ☆

20111203-213528.jpg

I started to like them more than the standard red bean dorayaki ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ_彡☆

The more I work there, the more snacks I want to buy.

0 Responses to “Part Time Job ~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

