Raining, Running

yesterday the rain was insane!ヾ(。 ̄□ ̄)ツ

after my last tuition class (sniff) i was supposed to go for my job interview, but when i stepped outside the rain was pouring. POURING. i got drenched and it took me a long while before i could find a taxi to ferry me to the shopping mall (´ω`。) and then it took me another long while before i managed to find the shop.

the kitty that kept me company for a while ♥

but it was actually pretty good! really casual stuff, and the person who interviewed me was friendly (●⌒∇⌒●) she didn’t even exactly interview me, it was more like chatting. but hopefully all goes well ☆ can’t wait for the holidays to start!

which is, you know, soon.

IN ONE DAY’S TIIIIIIIME

yes, tomorrow’s the last paper(`・ω・´)doing my best to the end! the long 3-4 weeks are finally ending. to the friends who encouraged me, thank you ♡ i’m going to have real fun starting tomorrow.

♪♪v(⌒o⌒)v♪♪

0 Responses to “Raining, Running”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

