New Manga

i got the new volume of BLEACH, whee ♪( ´▽`) the chinese version.

20111019-191605.jpg

after i finish studying i’ll have a good read ☆ haven’t really had the time to read manga lately(; ̄ェ ̄)one day i’d like to go to a manga cafe.

anyway, i drew fukuchan today. i was quite happy with the original black and white version at first, but then i don’t know what made me colour it. i opened the sketchbook after a while and hey presto, colours smudged.

oh well(;_;)

20111019-193915.jpg

still, i hope it’s okay (´・▽・`)

1 Response to “New Manga”


  1. 1 Karry January 19, 2014 at 3:48 PM

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so
    she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now
    destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

