Japan: As Good as Given

it’s me again ☆ well of course it’d be me.

recently i’ve been pretty boring when it comes to blogging. it’s been all “Os are coming” “life is boring” “how many more days till i get a life” and so on…

actually, today was going to be that sort of post too ( ̄△ ̄;) but then!

my dad said that we could go to japan at the end of the year! yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees ヾ(*>▽<)ノ゜that made me really happy! and thus i got distracted and started rolling around in my homework and not doing any of it. but of course, i snapped back to it soon ( ̄▽ ̄)

my reaction

this is going to be true motivation. japan would be just two months away, so i’m going to work doubly hard now and blast past my exams. Os are in less than two weeks; over in a month. a month is only four weeks…that doesn’t sound too long, right? (please convince me) soon, soon, SOON, i can have fun. for now, please poke me along as i try to keep up (  ;  ω  ;  )

it’s not confirmed when we’ll go…but it’ll probably be after 15 december. so end of december, i guess? which will give me plenty of time to have fun with my friends at home, and then go to tokyo and have the time of my life. i’ve been wanting to go so badly, and this time, i’m really going! over the years, the list of places to visit and things to do have just piled up to a mountain.

but as far as what i can think of right away…

H!P

official H!P shop
handshake event (please let there be one)
concert (berikyuu?!)
bookshops (pb pb pb pb)

non H!P

nekobukuro (to see my lovelies <3)
animate
takeshita dori
asakusa

though actually i don’t think i’ll have money to go around to all those places. my buying power is heartbreakingly limited (・x・ )

and of course, it’s not just my personal trip. since it’s a family trip, i want to spend special time with them, so all the H!P stops will have to wait until someone’s willing to bring me around (or half the family crashes in the hotel). maybe the concert can wait till i’ve grown up and can come to japan by myself…but at any rate, i MUST go to the H!P shop. can’t go home without going there!

so ahhh ~

i’m hoping that this will push me along! wanting to do well for my exams, wanting to have fun, everything needs to be balanced so that i don’t burn out or slack off. but in any cases…japan is in reach ♡

i’ll do my best ☆

4 Responses to “Japan: As Good as Given”


  1. 1 Katja-chan October 13, 2011 at 1:46 PM

    lol your blog boring? NO. I read it everyday :3
    And in that gif..that plushie looks hella cute! Is that cinammoroll? *_*
    Oh and have lottts of fun in Japan! Don’t forget to buy some cute clothes there xP

    • 2 Apple Cake October 14, 2011 at 10:39 AM

      that’s really sweet, thank you ♥
      yeah it’s cinnamoroll! a huge plushie that was a present ~
      and oh, i definitely will😄

  2. 3 Ribon October 14, 2011 at 6:29 AM

    Girl you are so lucky! Have lots of fun for me xDD

    YOU’LL NAIL YOUR EXAMS. What was that? 100% go?😛
    Love you xx


Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

