iPhone Distractions

more studying as usual _φ( ̄ー ̄ )

but as usual i always end up being distracted by my phone if i leave it in front of me. there’s just something that makes me want to poke it.

and that poke is fatal for my studying ( ̄◇ ̄;)

how frustrating!

i think i need to start deleting apps on my phone. because i feel so tempted to play with all of them, especially the photo apps ♪

yes i like taking pictures. of myself, uh-huh ( ̄▽ ̄) but i don’t like posting too many of my own photos online. people are shy!

so toto gets his big share of the spotlight.

in fancy schmancy photos…

20110927-001753.jpg

and cutesy photos ☆

20110927-001828.jpg

and all sorts of other kinds because he’s vain.

hopefully tomorrow i’ll be able to write a less pointless post.

0 Responses to “iPhone Distractions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

