Poolside Dance Fail

my friend came to my house today! we studied a bit, and then after that we went downstairs to the little pool in my apartment. i had the intention to film my Uchouten Love dance cover down there for a change (instead of my bed), and i dressed up and everything. i even put on my nice wedges!

but it was a total waste.

i didn’t expect the environment noise at all. i couldn’t even hear the music, so i kept doing the moves at the wrong time and had to keep retaking the video over and over again (ノ_-。) that was the annoying bit! the other was that the wind kept blowing my skirt all over and i had to delete a huge number of takes because of potential upskirts. in the end my friend was getting tired holding the camera, so i just gave up and used the one with the least flaws  (・_・、)

i’ll just upload it on youtube, and cross my fingers and hope the trolls stay away from this one.

a voluntary picture of me today…

inspired by fairy zukki’s pose ☆

maybe one day i’ll redo this dance…but oh well. i’m never doing it at the pool again p(´⌒`q)

here’s the dance if you want to see it.

0 Responses to “Poolside Dance Fail”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

