It’s Apple Cake.

hello! this is my personal blog, and this is the first post.

*cuts ribbon*

i think this is my 8th blog or something, because i’ve had several over the years but they all died. except my other personal blog which i used for 4 years, but i decided to stop using it because the blogging trend in my country also died.

i don’t need to introduce myself or anything because there’s already a little chunk in the sidebar, and more in my about me ☆ section up there! if you can’t remember, i’m either Apple Cake from H!O or PurinLoveXO from Youtube!

as for my name, i don’t know what people normally call me. sometimes i’m Miu, and sometimes i’m called by my real name. it depends where you come from i guess.

so yes ☆

more introducing below…

ととちゃん

this is Toto.

0 Responses to “It’s Apple Cake.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome ♡

▷ . Cheryl

I'm a university student in Tokyo blogging every weekend about cute food and cute places in Japan٩( ᐛ )و

Read my About Me ☆ to know more.

はじめまして!
大学一年生のシェリルです
毎週日本の可愛い食べ物や場所についてブログ更新していますヽ(´_`) /♪

よろしくお願いします

Youtube
Ameba
Twitter
Askfm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Counter

wordpress analytics

